Cleanup: use BLI_libblock prefix for id functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 06:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 06:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +1100)
commit641d4e2b7fc4fd563c3c2dd880c8c412dd35ce9a
tree6ec890d6f2aa558e1ada6cf6df94d121b9759134
parent12874c703cb4fe28600e2533309b3f855b226635
Cleanup: use BLI_libblock prefix for id functions

- test_idbutton -> BLI_libblock_ensure_unique_name (not only used from UI)
- BKE_rename_id -> BKE_libblock_rename (always pass valid main)

also rename:
- name_uiprefix_id -> BKE_id_uiprefix
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/collada/DocumentImporter.cpp
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c