Alembic export: fixed exporting as "flat"
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit642728b3395a49895526348e7a8b294e72ef6dcf
treef36e9946884a68701479f54f079d8501dd6b0f6c
parentde3c98d62b1ec8e9ad9ea01cb85d47064751ba24
Alembic export: fixed exporting as "flat"

This exports all objects in world coordinates without parenting.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_util.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_util.h