Edit Mesh: Decrease the depth bias on vertices
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:04:47 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit642b77e874e787b04e28dc68af3ac4bd7aed5b2e
treec2f2a193a75775b8d1b46d565a3a21fb289fa08d
parent9d318da4a7f250350c757c20fd25aa01d18130a6
Edit Mesh: Decrease the depth bias on vertices
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_points_vert.glsl