Cleanup: typo in comments.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit64474fbc22b3c2ccc5d45dffd58ba4f587974c52
treea0657275af3744a7068eec3398879cab55c864da
parentbe91d4ef95760492869e6a80f9ef80da059a223f
Cleanup: typo in comments.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c