Add missing file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +1000)
commit644e2250ce3ebffbfc5a8ebdff5d494039dd0782
tree898fd28f4a93541d0967a4653771b2d16369a702
parentd8e994b35f247c3156a93f6901f0442eee08c13d
Add missing file
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_offset_edgeloops.c [new file with mode: 0644]