Make CMake use Jack debug libraries when compiling a debug build
authorJuergen Herrmann <shadowrom@me.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerJuergen Herrmann <shadowrom@me.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit645aa96795b0ecc8f041fe20682d9b7b236009e4
treea9deed9cae21ba55ddb59ce862481d5ae3a39e85
parent8df2d1c6b61e97534ae527b8c7bfc44ac9ee1d3c
Make CMake use Jack debug libraries when compiling a debug build
CMakeLists.txt