Build script: Don't use external Pugi for OSL
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit64671e53d20c2a30c64b98c747b0e002218c3952
tree548d68fed5e07b7f906df947d60978fadd94d0e5
parent1ac311cedc1a4694a3dd410776296747f8625e1d
Build script: Don't use external Pugi for OSL

Now, things are becoming REALLY confusing. The script does build
pugi, but is never telling OIIO to use an external one. Which makes
it to use a bundled one.

Trying to link OSL to a different version of pugi causes a lot of
linking errors.

Interestingly enough, that was me who made OSL to use external pugi
to solve configuration problem. But now i can not reproduce that
anymore.

Ideally we would either link everything against our pugi, or not
compile it at all.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake