curve_fit_nd: fix assert caused by too small epsilon
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:58:15 +0000 (00:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:01:49 +0000 (01:01 +1000)
commit6478f90cc2301ac86ed0fae19f626fd67ebf00cc
tree0f3ae9b76cd8abf01cf9d6e867f3ddf8e774872f
parent8e774b3ae4a3ae169e6a688321b41460bc9e4f15
curve_fit_nd: fix assert caused by too small epsilon

Curve decimate would assert in some cases.
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c