Renamed CTX_data_linestyle_from_scene() to BKE_get_linestyle_from_scene().
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0900)
commit647969f9b617b0ef6d49d7502aef7c1035769bc0
tree99acc628ef513e3d542f1c384eddbd2bc923b2ba
parentde379c05dea561fbd02dc875fd7f4ae6178579b5
Renamed CTX_data_linestyle_from_scene() to BKE_get_linestyle_from_scene().

The function is to retrieve the active line style ID datablock from a scene and
there is nothing related to bContext.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_linestyle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_texture.c
source/blender/nodes/texture/node_texture_tree.c