T55486: use GPU_R11F_G11F_B10F for Matcaps
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:57:49 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commit64bfa4b300dabe0abf45c10c179892e1557a4b1a
tree8a2e9620b9b6b259ddbcb57f7a28e98bc41954dc
parentb7338463a79913cc2eceaad04e8144b2770860e1
T55486: use GPU_R11F_G11F_B10F for Matcaps
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_studiolight.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c