Set minimum blender version as 2.80
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:59:39 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit64ecd3d2e7ca9495c0733791b293d682f2a03bd0
treea6bdcfb860cf8a4b522e071d6c88e94e61693531
parent710f1f2232dd6b702e4ccaa3b4b799bd6883d417
Set minimum blender version as 2.80

Technically we probably need to do for the current subversion (17).
But the entirely 2.80 series is known to be experimental.

The most important part is to notify people that if they open the 2.80
file in master it will loose data.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h