Fix T38602: Aligned layout breaks if panel too wide
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +1100)
commit64eea27533b84a271ad66ea27b937c4b8096f14e
tree82ef2e005d9f4e40af7925b81db8a98f92f3d817
parentb9f14ea56b5e2b7c42b63bc71986bb55f1e7b910
Fix T38602: Aligned layout breaks if panel too wide
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c