Cycles: Cleanup, reduce indentation level
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit65143542af499c026645823d3e5e0f0302fae636
treee038b4a169f2cff188eeeec3aca65376f193ff0d
parent700330afe839897a3a87497385326e2b39748fd8
Cycles: Cleanup, reduce indentation level
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_triangle_intersect.h