Fix T64681: evaluate curves with generative modifiers and no keys.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 06:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 06:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
commit65199828766afff21b1a1741fd5a7d651d92f17d
treeaa3a5f22e83b421044706162ce35d6fc4d92836b
parente097845a6fab925a364b029c7b709db2b46176e1
Fix T64681: evaluate curves with generative modifiers and no keys.

Introduce a new function and use it everywhere, including
automatic curve deletion checks to guarantee consistency.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_fcurve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_general.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c