Cleanup: move cursor rotation into own function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit6528310543e347ed0c178872fb89692468a2c9b2
tree6aabbf12466e5d3f1367b3994d8100b05e7fe2e4
parentf4f6e5b6652ea7df47b000ae2c8682eac29abfa3
Cleanup: move cursor rotation into own function
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c