Fix T60753: Graph Editor showing cache curves regardless of filters
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 11:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +1300)
commit65340ad73f4c70936a5132bc5d8f911408cfb826
treecf11e4039221c3bd8ebfdf5b5b0a2772de34ffdb
parent744f6339865fa8ed00b2e98aa5812b94d67a8604
Fix T60753: Graph Editor showing cache curves regardless of filters

This commit adds a datablock filtering option for cache files channels,
so that a shot with lots of these in addition to standard animation
(e.g. the Spring production files) don't become bogged down by these.

Furthermore, these channels also respect the "Only Selected" toggle too now.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c