SDL wrangler: Support loading SDL2 libraries of different names
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:26:43 +0000 (00:26 +0500)
commit653c6f2edd82bdb9b9c4f8357be1ae0ed528b824
tree833b68bd376a766a51be745cbc19c367cce46b2f
parent45d131ff08a577272dcd3177e8bfd230f7d8e3c9
SDL wrangler: Support loading SDL2 libraries of different names

Seems different distros might have different naming rules, so need
to adopt our code for that.
extern/sdlew/src/sdlew.c