Fix: Workbench assert on non-image texture node
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:00:45 +0000 (18:00 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:01:30 +0000 (18:01 -0300)
commit655faca105863eafd1080d32a753e48dbe3b9164
treebcefc1421c88dd81867c1d7f271205a278c0ef4c
parente9f738754d19a1c578a2d5139a79904873b58204
Fix: Workbench assert on non-image texture node

This was not report, but it would happen if you open the sample file
from T61858 and changed to solid view with texture.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_materials.c