GNUmakefile: move clang format utility
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:32 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit65aebd0c11f9fd820b4dda34c7053ed7a138bcb1
tree8fd3f03cdc92a61a562e314224206911f2cf48b1
parentdbc058301bf516a53b92b9c45b5c4f3ecc33ecf4
GNUmakefile: move clang format utility

Makes more sense to place in 'utils_maintenance'.
GNUmakefile
build_files/windows/format.cmd