Cleanup: argument wrapping indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:01:39 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:03:48 +0000 (08:03 +1100)
commit65bc9313067426b12580ce53aa6d77d42c7d200f
tree686cd3b450bae25fc5ee55c36680a1343d5b0d7d
parent1ce9a142b6abda92e20886d54b79c9de74099f5a
Cleanup: argument wrapping indentation
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/collada/BCAnimationCurve.cpp
source/blender/collada/ControllerExporter.cpp
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_primitive.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_props.c