Extrude Widget: subscribe to operator settings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 07:20:06 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 07:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit65e3af35b0c8dc00bd1fe0c51590e6f768f602b4
tree4273076bcd2264599e24bb55127a266376490e20
parentb6263608576f48b52b7b588f16455028ba9b3db0
Extrude Widget: subscribe to operator settings

Needed so changing orientation refreshes.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c