2.77 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +1100)
commit65fe04b13f70c6c17b9b22abb168726915113469
treec0a9c5eceab0591b479ee757666271dc12db2ead
parent1746c5da6772a86e22404be567972cb884c8ee7c
2.77 splash

by Pokedstudio
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png