Fix T52645, T52645: AMD OpenCL compiler crash with recent drivers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit660e8e59e7b4265324a8fba7ae716f84a73c6c64
tree98a0ffa199c00c5a8c335d2140303e6c72cd2a75
parent754f5d39c588d488620d887b66b22ccfb2d45be8
Fix T52645, T52645: AMD OpenCL compiler crash with recent drivers.

Work around the bug by reshuffling code.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_math_util.h