Cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:37:03 +0000 (01:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:46:13 +0000 (01:46 +1100)
commit66123ef3adee953e26c4cea24c77b0224c92e402
tree63bfd81d61205235499704a896fd45e2c7b0925c
parent474aa8515dd5b5f448b2de2cd3f0c98d83fe15c3
Cleanup
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_explode.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c