Cleanup: quiet picky warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +1000)
commit66383ea206d882fd8737c8e8da5355095e614bc8
tree6b380e0b8d57dc5c7bbb47c98c8da4c622645165
parent16fc2ad28ef5918ce22426d21f1d9fe6be4b23bd
Cleanup: quiet picky warnings
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c