Fix T36973: Active snapping fails for edges/faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 06:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 08:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +1000)
commit663c800ef3198e6a2f7857e0dd2794690e977eda
treefb611b93b45244be54189cc3652ca638604ad61d
parentd61f8a5a22b7658582470cd15ba5f3713e9c3570
Fix T36973: Active snapping fails for edges/faces

also add snap-active support for armatures, pose & metas
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c