Fix T45154: Translation binary file(blender.mo) for Japanese is too small
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit6654ec7de74ac775abd2d848aa4a6c64d990c69f
treed1b604ee8c15a96154516868c084c1355a00bce0
parent827ccc343ffca44fb66a7b2f53f15b20598f63e5
Fix T45154: Translation binary file(blender.mo) for Japanese is too small

The issue was caused by some changes made to msgfmt which were needed to make
modified (cleaned-up, stripped-comments messages) working.

Unfortunately that fix was merged into the release branch, so this fix is to
be ported there as well and verified against rc1 translations.
intern/locale/msgfmt.cc