Weight Paint: Multi-paint support for blur tool
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:27:29 +0000 (07:27 +1100)
commit6699590a0254c56d11bef2592d610abcc21344cd
tree168418f91b000c5e5d43c059e4e35e4eed94556d
parent42c984e2c3c0856b55e7c0be1761e4a516e4dbd2
Weight Paint: Multi-paint support for blur tool

Use the collective weight when using blurring.

This brings blur in sync with the rest of multi-paint modifications.

Also, blur has no business calling `defvert_verify_index` anyway when
it simply wants to read weights.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c