Proportional editing for IPO editor - version ready for feedback by artists.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit66a028a5761c44fa37963443c78bd7baf04ff551
tree0431b7d81d6ac74fd3e44d637ef000a8c311f453
parent41f9cdc955d82bcf25abc86942f7bb9c98084db4
Proportional editing for IPO editor - version ready for feedback by artists.

This works by using the distance in the x axis only (usually artists want to influence nearby
keyframes based on timing, not value). Tweaking handles is the same as tweaking
the central handle. It's a bit ambiguous if proportional editing is really meaningful
for handles but will leave that for artists to decide.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_constraints.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c