Fix OpenColorIO link errors in some Linux builds.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit66ad9ef2ce3f646ad1cf177198a47365069f742a
tree79176d8c27f6f47b6487ec8e4a66a771bdb36e59
parent5c10c92b23cfecb4ea1134ebe33837fb760eb0c9
Fix OpenColorIO link errors in some Linux builds.

The library can get installed in a lib/static subdirectory, so search there
as well now.
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenColorIO.cmake