Alembic: clean up exporter metadata code
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@blender.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@blender.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit66bec8c25d0a93c160227e640b53f79cb71666cf
tree43eaa3997d57ed213ab0604bb611b99ffdf330d7
parentdfdbb237bb51543492aa3a9b2cbc6948cd36ef47
Alembic: clean up exporter metadata code

The Alembic file metadata object was created in one place, a bit of
metadata was added, then it was passed along with other properties which
were then injected as metadata in another function. This is now cleaned up.

No functional changes.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_archive.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_archive.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc