Cycles: Fix compilation error of app after the include directories change
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit66ef0b883446795b0d489c1010c21437d6e3cff6
treeb64abb4b3db8eb0663a7d0ca67591dffc6998fa5
parent48fa2c83eb6a9f4d42a744d21ec7646784a4f3e3
Cycles: Fix compilation error of app after the include directories change
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/app/cycles_server.cpp
intern/cycles/app/cycles_standalone.cpp
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp