Freestyle: minor optimization for space from mesh importing to feature edge detection.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:17:54 +0000 (06:17 +0900)
commit67057865405700572b29e1e3ba1f660c9be39152
treeee1e43069eab9beb6b77de29d8175697b551243d
parent431cee2ba0ee8d45e0c0104c72bb1ad3d1f0d238
Freestyle: minor optimization for space from mesh importing to feature edge detection.

Several class member variables were removed (at the cost of computing their values
when retrieved) or changed to a type of smaller size.  Also fixed whitespace.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/FEdgeXDetector.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/FEdgeXDetector.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/Nature.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/WEdge.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/WEdge.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/WXEdge.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/WingedEdgeBuilder.cpp