Avoid temporary change of animation data flags for nodes filter
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 12:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 12:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0600)
commit6727bf3a215f014ea9e162e32968a7cb9be3077e
tree603f533af3f955373ab593fe88145f4a1b9ec8c6
parent05eebf49d3c3af47bf157207b82cf559ac1fe274
Avoid temporary change of animation data flags for nodes filter

Use temporary runtime flag of filter_mode argument instead.

This commit also fixes some weirdo mix of filter_mode with
filterflag bits.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h