Add a built-in sphinx extension to allow cross-linking to the blender manual.
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 09:14:48 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 09:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit672e906d49e6edee056bc1df7c413fb98f04f24a
tree50c2d87d490cf0d58d90add4ed30af719cda3efb
parent8905c5c87495ad8fd876de83a968d79ac54f0e17
Add a built-in sphinx extension to allow cross-linking to the blender manual.

This works by downloading the objects.inv file (https://www.blender.org/manual/objects.inv)
and using it to resolve links with blender-manual: before them.
doc/python_api/rst/info_tutorial_addon.rst
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py