fix T60092 collada exporter: exporting a rig with one single bone fails
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 17:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 17:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit674d364af0b1bce68cefd3af22c4318ece1c9b01
tree67f60671721c55ab6dbd436f8a64e0ac95891183
parent9c928bb93e04f376ef6a9a84137a4109bbf7f7c0
fix T60092 collada exporter: exporting a rig with one single bone fails

The problem was that removing entries from a vetor while iterating
the vector was implemented badly. This caused the failure when only
one element was in vector.
source/blender/collada/ArmatureExporter.cpp