Fix T62515: crash when rendering finishes with mouse over progress bar.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit67516b93d8f8184a77906a77a36120ab753824fb
tree79bb4d0333cf885a9232e402e3da6ac1538d0c1c
parentce3b78c73a7ccc16fdccf7decedb5d1578dfdf0a
Fix T62515: crash when rendering finishes with mouse over progress bar.

Tooltip should be copied entirely, not just the the argument because then the
function and argument don't always match.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c