Fix T62327: Multires with Particles: Undo not working
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit6752022310b34bc6dd244f33903b898ff428777c
treea0934ae622993dee5ae2e2a2a9848254a328942a
parenta749d7d8facdf8b49cef25ee6fd1a3ecea9b09b5
Fix T62327: Multires with Particles: Undo not working

Modifier stack was forced to be re-evaluated when it was not
supposed to. Should also improve sculpt performance.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc