Fix T66658: Undo steps gets out sync with text/edit-mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 23:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 23:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +1000)
commit676543d91f5c9f441cd0544d99aa34c933570347
tree09c205c810c7fb2dce57d98157438347dd46298c
parent1544b9322c4f8728277a7a24b028bab95f22f7d6
Fix T66658: Undo steps gets out sync with text/edit-mode
source/blender/editors/space_text/text_undo.c