Gizmo: remove 'Click Anywhere' option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +1100)
commit678c2003097d4a5f2def4e8a6f014420ad609d6e
tree26ebb486f80289bcb7384772dc3db3bbc2f67239
parent4c1250570bb0cb5db00a8b739482ed0cab948a47
Gizmo: remove 'Click Anywhere' option

Having an invisible gizmo caused event handling problems (see: T56603).

This is hard to avoid since gizmos are similar to buttons in the way
they have priority over the regular keymap.

Transform events use tweak so events to fall though to the general
view 3d keymap (for cursor placement for eg).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c