Cycles: Remove Emission shaders from the graph if color or strength is 0.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 23:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 23:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
commit67eb2c7897188c2e5134ea7df7bdc26e08fa5a7a
tree8257af6e9ff51647aaf270408a8916eac8ceec84
parentda1038c768557c88d29ce74a98026ca4915ab2c3
Cycles: Remove Emission shaders from the graph if color or strength is 0.
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp