Editmesh: report a warning when fill fails
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit67ec0ef277d862ff69ff667566502045c1b93493
tree618d00adbb61adb6a0751f291db9b80f297a225e
parent2f87db681ad9fe161573e858ed7486e00a9f77f1
Editmesh: report a warning when fill fails

also prevent assert with zero normal
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_triangulate.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c