Nla Strip Controls: Added special FCurve type (in the animfiltering code)
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:39:56 +0000 (01:39 +1300)
commit67f983ac53e97f154b6710fea8f400a608e27550
treeb3561f2c576e9face32c872b9264cd1252cba434
parent8f4c5ff0ecd81a95885939e2fa553f50f1f405fc
Nla Strip Controls: Added special FCurve type (in the animfiltering code)

Using the standard "FCurve" animchannel type didn't work that well for
the control FCurves on NLA Strips, as the paths would not resolve correctly,
and the indentation was wrong. Also, there would likely be issues down the
track with applying NLA mapping. Hence, it's easier to just create a separate
type for this case, and adapt the rest of the code to also consider these (todo).
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c