Keymap: warn when running poll on empty keymaps
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit6815efc3ff852b65ee673109c182ec53365a7828
tree887022d8bb7306efe83046da018a9372c932723d
parent3d8790faf17b665eecf10868939ce9fb9c794ddd
Keymap: warn when running poll on empty keymaps
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c