GPU: Simplify select shaders.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:02:55 +0000 (16:02 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:02:48 +0000 (17:02 -0300)
commit681661dbed121c7b81e9129c57df5eadb03c1009
tree8802195c72af13e1bb7324131024cc98fb5971a7
parent4510f88d00a721a3d4ad3aa675050723eec2292c
GPU: Simplify select shaders.

The shaders are: `GPU_SHADER_3D_FLAT_SELECT_ID` and `GPU_SHADER_3D_UNIFORM_SELECT_ID`.
This commit allows the drawing of the mesh select ids to be done on a 32UI format texture.
This simplifies the shader that previously acted on the backbuffer and had to do an uint to rgba conversion.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4350
23 files changed:
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_weight_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/GPU_extensions.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_3D_selection_id_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_selection_id_frag.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h