Fix for building w/ Python3.6
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +1000)
commit6844b02a71bd9d84af5bdbcb32eb49ea6ac552e7
treec063bf3fc2eed4ab13160ae0e0b05cd92376f21e
parent631d08aaed39a52c1479cd014c9941824743b5c1
Fix for building w/ Python3.6
release/scripts/addons
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.c