Fix Proportional Edit Projected 2D method skiped center calculation
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit684898cfbf0e2c658e0c5c6fd564668ef791feee
tree717bab2d89d7982b27a4f19cbc9157abbc11408d
parent6af6ef977187731d9ed4a6f633611830efdc7441
Fix Proportional Edit Projected 2D method skiped center calculation

rBa520e7c85c83 defined T_OVERRIDE_CENTER(1 << 25)
which was already in use T_PROP_PROJECTED(1 << 25)
thus skipping center calculation

Fixes T58882, T59518

Reviewers: campbellbarton, brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T58882, T59518

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4100
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h