View3D: move snapping functions out of ruler
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
commit68922e466028f9508d4a0a38b479e2f34850ad84
tree34420cf6a35c57e2490324affde1b8d08448f7f3
parentdf5532b502c94b0c2d6208679c179bab32c2f97f
View3D: move snapping functions out of ruler
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c