Fix manipulator drawing before their refresh callback
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 05:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +1100)
commit689ad9ade42fbb03084aaca7e478efddbe891e7f
treec5838ab57c43d531b9dc0d014f4f63784cb3f214
parentca495381c566b31ab8edc387dc7f21e9b5f90a5d
Fix manipulator drawing before their refresh callback

Caused glitch with Scale-Cage tool.
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/WM_manipulator_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_group.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_map.c