Theme: add color difference for every other row
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 02:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +1000)
commit68c12c80e501803f88b62f5f6f0f6a56bb53f303
treed33edab91f3d3ffc6d2e3d4b44f711becd06f031
parent2384564149b54374572ea28f91b5f64dc61143e2
Theme: add color difference for every other row

D4862 by @CandleComet with minor edits.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_light.xml
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c